Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library logo

LIBRARY EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
Thornton Branch Library
Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2:30 p.m
Create with a variety of craft items and digital tools. Every Wednesday at 2:30 p.m. Program is free for all ages.
Thornton Branch Library
Thursday, Jan. 19, 3:00 p.m.
Play your favorite XBox 1 and board games. For teens only!
Thornton Branch Library
Friday, Jan. 20, 3:00 p.m.
Use your imagination to create with Legos! Lego Dulpos also available. All ages are welcomed. 
Thornton Branch Library
Saturday, Jan. 21, 11:00 a.m.
Enjoy a classic family movie or a new favorite. Pop corn will be served!
Thornton Branch Library
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 3:00 p.m.
The Children Book Club will be discussing The Spiderwick Chronicles: The Field Guide by Tony DiTerlizzi. Pick up a copy at the library. Snacks will be served. 
Thornton Branch Library
Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2:30 p.m
Create with a variety of craft items and digital tools. Every Wednesday at 2:30 p.m. Program is free for all ages.
Thornton Branch Library
Thursday, Jan. 26, 3:00 p.m.
Watch the coolest teen movies at your library! All you can eat popcorn too!
Thornton Branch Library
Friday, Jan. 27, 3:00 p.m.
Use your imagination to create with Legos! Lego Dulpos also available. All ages are welcomed. 
Thornton Branch Library
Saturday, Jan. 28, 11:00 a.m.
Enjoy a classic family movie or a new favorite. Pop corn will be served!
Thornton Branch Library
Tuesday, Jan. 31, 4:00 p.m.
The Teen Book Club will be meeting to discuss The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton. Pick up your copy at the library. Snacks will be provided. 
Thornton Branch Library
Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2:30 p.m
Create with a variety of craft items and digital tools. Every Wednesday at 2:30 p.m. Program is free for all ages.
Thornton Branch Library
Friday, Feb. 3, 3:00 p.m.
Use your imagination to create with Legos! Lego Dulpos also available. All ages are welcomed. 
Thornton Branch Library
Saturday, Feb. 4, 11:00 a.m.
Enjoy a classic family movie or a new favorite. Pop corn will be served!
Thornton Branch Library
Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2:30 p.m
Create with a variety of craft items and digital tools. Every Wednesday at 2:30 p.m. Program is free for all ages.
Thornton Branch Library
Friday, Feb. 10, 3:00 p.m.
Use your imagination to create with Legos! Lego Dulpos also available. All ages are welcomed. 
Thornton Branch Library
Saturday, Feb. 11, 11:00 a.m.
Enjoy a classic family movie or a new favorite. Pop corn will be served!
Thornton Branch Library
Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2:30 p.m
Create with a variety of craft items and digital tools. Every Wednesday at 2:30 p.m. Program is free for all ages.
Thornton Branch Library
Thursday, Feb. 16, 3:00 p.m.
Play your favorite XBox 1 and board games. For teens only!
Thornton Branch Library
Friday, Feb. 17, 3:00 p.m.
Use your imagination to create with Legos! Lego Dulpos also available. All ages are welcomed. 
Thornton Branch Library
Saturday, Feb. 18, 11:00 a.m.
Enjoy a classic family movie or a new favorite. Pop corn will be served!
Powered by engagedpatrons.org Powered by engagedpatrons.org