Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library logo

LIBRARY EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
Saturday, Apr. 21, 11:00 a.m.
Watch a classic film or new favorite every Saturday. Pop corn will be provided. 
Tuesday, Apr. 24, 3:00 p.m.
Read about your favorite heroes, from Batman, Spider-Man, to Wonder Woman. Fun craft to follow each reading session. 
Wednesday, Apr. 25, 3:00 p.m.
Steve Chaney will be performing with Corny Crow. His wonderful shows always include audience participation, juggling with Corny and a magic trick or two and plenty of laughter.
Thursday, Apr. 26, 4:00 p.m.
Please pick up a copy of this month's book at the library. Book discussion will be the last Thursday of the month. Snacks will be served. 
Friday, Apr. 27, 3:00 p.m.
Create what ever your mind can imagine. All ages are welcome. 
Saturday, Apr. 28, 11:00 a.m.
Watch a classic film or new favorite every Saturday. Pop corn will be provided. 
All Locations
Monday, May. 28
Thursday, May. 31, 4:00 p.m.
Please pick up a copy of this month's book at the library. Book discussion will be the last Thursday of the month. Snacks will be served. 
Thursday, Jun. 28, 4:00 p.m.
Please pick up a copy of this month's book at the library. Book discussion will be the last Thursday of the month. Snacks will be served. 
All Locations
Wednesday, Jul. 4
4th of July - All libraries closed
All Locations
Monday, Sep. 3
Holiday - All locations closed
All Locations
Monday, Oct. 8
Holiday - All locations closed
All Locations
Thursday, Nov. 22
Holiday - All locations closed
All Locations
Friday, Nov. 23
Holiday - All locations closed
All Locations
Tuesday, Dec. 25
Holiday - All locations closed
Powered by engagedpatrons.org