Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library logo

Friends of the Stockton Public Library Join Now

Give the Gift of Literacy Volunteer as a Tutor

Check out local Community Centers

Library and Literacy Foundation for San Joaquin County

Friends of the Ripon Memorial Library

Like us on Facebook





LIBRARY EVENTS AND PROGRAMS
Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
Thornton Branch Library
Saturday, Aug. 29, 12:30 p.m.
Enjoy free popcorn and a movie at your library on Saturdays. Movies are for all ages from classics to new favorites.

 
Thornton Branch Library
Tuesday, Sep. 1, 3:15 p.m.
Read aloud in groups or silently and discuss your favorite parts of the book. All reading levels welcome.
 
Thornton Branch Library
Wednesday, Sep. 2, 3:15 p.m.
Explore your creative side and create your own work of art. Free arts and crafts on Wednesdays at 3:15 p.m.

 
Thornton Branch Library
Saturday, Sep. 5, 12:30 p.m.
Enjoy free popcorn and a movie at your library on Saturdays. Movies are for all ages from classics to new favorites.

 
Thornton Branch Library
Tuesday, Sep. 8, 3:15 p.m.
Read aloud in groups or silently and discuss your favorite parts of the book. All reading levels welcome.
 
Thornton Branch Library
Wednesday, Sep. 9, 3:15 p.m.
Explore your creative side and create your own work of art. Free arts and crafts on Wednesdays at 3:15 p.m.

 
Thornton Branch Library
Saturday, Sep. 12, 12:30 p.m.
Enjoy free popcorn and a movie at your library on Saturdays. Movies are for all ages from classics to new favorites.

 
Thornton Branch Library
Tuesday, Sep. 15, 3:15 p.m.
Read aloud in groups or silently and discuss your favorite parts of the book. All reading levels welcome.
 
Thornton Branch Library
Wednesday, Sep. 16, 3:15 p.m.
Explore your creative side and create your own work of art. Free arts and crafts on Wednesdays at 3:15 p.m.

 
Thornton Branch Library
Saturday, Sep. 19, 12:30 p.m.
Enjoy free popcorn and a movie at your library on Saturdays. Movies are for all ages from classics to new favorites.

 
Thornton Branch Library
Tuesday, Sep. 22, 3:15 p.m.
Read aloud in groups or silently and discuss your favorite parts of the book. All reading levels welcome.
 
Thornton Branch Library
Wednesday, Sep. 23, 3:15 p.m.
Explore your creative side and create your own work of art. Free arts and crafts on Wednesdays at 3:15 p.m.

 
Thornton Branch Library
Saturday, Sep. 26, 12:30 p.m.
Enjoy free popcorn and a movie at your library on Saturdays. Movies are for all ages from classics to new favorites.

 
Thornton Branch Library
Tuesday, Sep. 29, 3:15 p.m.
Read aloud in groups or silently and discuss your favorite parts of the book. All reading levels welcome.
 
Thornton Branch Library
Wednesday, Sep. 30, 3:15 p.m.
Explore your creative side and create your own work of art. Free arts and crafts on Wednesdays at 3:15 p.m.

 
Thornton Branch Library
Saturday, Oct. 3, 12:30 p.m.
Enjoy free popcorn and a movie at your library on Saturdays. Movies are for all ages from classics to new favorites.

 
Thornton Branch Library
Wednesday, Oct. 7, 3:15 p.m.
Explore your creative side and create your own work of art. Free arts and crafts on Wednesdays at 3:15 p.m.

 
Thornton Branch Library
Saturday, Oct. 10, 12:30 p.m.
Enjoy free popcorn and a movie at your library on Saturdays. Movies are for all ages from classics to new favorites.

 
Thornton Branch Library
Wednesday, Oct. 14, 3:15 p.m.
Explore your creative side and create your own work of art. Free arts and crafts on Wednesdays at 3:15 p.m.

 
Thornton Branch Library
Saturday, Oct. 17, 12:30 p.m.
Enjoy free popcorn and a movie at your library on Saturdays. Movies are for all ages from classics to new favorites.

 
Powered by engagedpatrons.org Powered by engagedpatrons.org