Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library logo

LIBRARY EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
Maya Angelou Branch Library
Thursday, Jun. 29, 3:30 p.m.
Sponsored by Friends of the Stockton Library.
All Locations
Tuesday, Jul. 4
Maya Angelou Branch Library
Thursday, Jul. 6, 3:30 p.m.
Sponsored by Friends of the Stockton Library.
Maya Angelou Branch Library
Thursday, Jul. 13, 3:30 p.m.
Maya Angelou Branch Library
Thursday, Jul. 20, 3:30 p.m.
Sponsored by Friends of the Stockton Library.
Maya Angelou Branch Library
Thursday, Jul. 27, 3:30 p.m.
Sponsored by Friends of the Stockton Library.
All Locations
Monday, Sep. 4
All Locations
Monday, Oct. 9
All Locations
Friday, Nov. 10
All Locations
Saturday, Nov. 11
All Locations
Thursday, Nov. 23
All Locations
Friday, Nov. 24
All Locations
Monday, Dec. 25
Powered by engagedpatrons.org Powered by engagedpatrons.org