Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library logo

Friends of the Stockton Public Library Join Now

Give the Gift of Literacy Volunteer as a Tutor

Check out local Community Centers

Library and Literacy Foundation for San Joaquin County

Friends of the Ripon Memorial Library

Like us on Facebook





LIBRARY EVENTS AND PROGRAMS
Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
Lathrop Branch Library
Tuesday, May. 26,
Sponsored by Lathrop Branch Library.
Lathrop Branch Library
Thursday, May. 28, 1:30 PM
Sponsored by Lathrop Branch Library.
Lathrop Branch Library
Tuesday, Jun. 2,
Sponsored by Lathrop Branch Library.
Lathrop Branch Library
Wednesday, Jun. 3, 3:00 PM
“Magic Dan Makes Heroes with Magic!”  Popular and talented magician Dan Sneider will perform magic tricks and entertaining feats.  Come see this astounding free show for all ages!
Please note that this program will be held at the 5th St. Community Center Gym.  Please join us at the Lathrop Community Center at Valverde Park at 15557 Fifth Street. Sponsored by City of Lathrop.
Lathrop Branch Library
Thursday, Jun. 4, 1:30 PM
Sponsored by Lathrop Branch Library.
Lathrop Branch Library
Tuesday, Jun. 9,
Sponsored by Lathrop Branch Library.
Lathrop Branch Library
Wednesday, Jun. 10, 3:00 PM
“Corny Crow is Our Puppet Hero!”  Steve Chaney will bring his popular puppet partners,   Corny Crow and Dudley Duck, for a hilarious show of laughs, fun, and happiness.  This   is free family fun for all ages!
Please note that this program will be held at the 5th St. Community Center Gym.  Please join us at the Lathrop Community Center at Valverde Park at 15557 Fifth Street. Sponsored by City of Lathrop.
Lathrop Branch Library
Thursday, Jun. 11, 1:30 PM
Sponsored by Lathrop Branch Library.
Lathrop Branch Library
Tuesday, Jun. 16,
Sponsored by Lathrop Branch Library.
Lathrop Branch Library
Wednesday, Jun. 17, 3:00 PM
“Sparkles Will Make You a Hero with Reading!”  Our local lady clown Miss Sparkles Delight will truly delight children of all ages!  Come enjoy her hysterical antics, stories, and colorful costumes, for free for the whole family!
Please note that this program will be held at the 5th St. Community Center Gym.  Please join us at the Lathrop Community Center at Valverde Park at 15557 Fifth Street. Sponsored by City of Lathrop.
Lathrop Branch Library
Thursday, Jun. 18, 1:30 PM
Sponsored by Lathrop Branch Library.
Lathrop Branch Library
Tuesday, Jun. 23,
Sponsored by Lathrop Branch Library.
Lathrop Branch Library
Wednesday, Jun. 24, 3:00 PM
Lathrop Branch Library
Thursday, Jun. 25, 1:30 PM
Sponsored by Lathrop Branch Library.
Lathrop Branch Library
Tuesday, Jun. 30,
Sponsored by Lathrop Branch Library.
Powered by engagedpatrons.org Powered by engagedpatrons.org