Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library logo

Friends of the Stockton Public Library Join Now

Give the Gift of Literacy Volunteer as a Tutor

Check out local Community Centers

Library and Literacy Foundation for San Joaquin County

Friends of the Ripon Memorial Library

Like us on Facebook

Get the Library Newsletter

* required

*

*

*



Email Marketing by VerticalResponse




LIBRARY EVENTS AND PROGRAMS
Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:  Limit by audience:  
 
Lathrop Storytime
Lathrop Branch Library
Thursday, Oct. 2, 1:30 PM
Preschool storytimes are designed for toddlers and preschoolers and feature 30 minutes of stories, fingerplays, and other age appropriate activities.
 

Lathrop Storytime "Pumpkins"
Lathrop Branch Library
Thursday, Oct. 9, 1:30 PM
Preschool storytimes are designed for toddlers and preschoolers and feature 30 minutes of stories, fingerplays, and other age appropriate activities.
 

Lathrop Storytime
Lathrop Branch Library
Thursday, Oct. 16, 1:30 PM
Preschool storytimes are designed for toddlers and preschoolers and feature 30 minutes of stories, fingerplays, and other age appropriate activities.
 

Free Computer Classes at Lathrop Library
Lathrop Branch Library
Tuesday, Oct. 21, 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Lathrop Storytime "Halloween"
Lathrop Branch Library
Thursday, Oct. 23, 1:30 PM
Preschool storytimes are designed for toddlers and preschoolers and feature 30 minutes of stories, fingerplays, and other age appropriate activities.
 

Lathrop Storytime "November"
Lathrop Branch Library
Thursday, Nov. 6, 1:30 PM
Preschool storytimes are designed for toddlers and preschoolers and feature 30 minutes of stories, fingerplays, and other age appropriate activities.
 

November 11 Holiday
Lathrop Branch Library
Tuesday, Nov. 11,
The Library will be closed for the holiday on Tuesday, November 11, Veterans Day.

Lathrop Storytime
Lathrop Branch Library
Thursday, Nov. 13, 1:30 PM
Preschool storytimes are designed for toddlers and preschoolers and feature 30 minutes of stories, fingerplays, and other age appropriate activities.
 

Free Computer Classes at Lathrop Library
Lathrop Branch Library
Wednesday, Nov. 19, 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Lathrop Storytime "Thanksgiving"
Lathrop Branch Library
Thursday, Nov. 20, 1:30 PM
Preschool storytimes are designed for toddlers and preschoolers and feature 30 minutes of stories, fingerplays, and other age appropriate activities.
 

November 27 Holiday
Lathrop Branch Library
Thursday, Nov. 27,
The Library will be closed for the holiday on Thursday, November 27, Thanksgiving Day.

November 28 Holiday
Lathrop Branch Library
Friday, Nov. 28,
The Library will be closed for the holiday on Friday, November 28.

Lathrop Storytime "Holidays"
Lathrop Branch Library
Thursday, Dec. 4, 1:30 PM
Preschool storytimes are designed for toddlers and preschoolers and feature 30 minutes of stories, fingerplays, and other age appropriate activities.
 

Lathrop Storytime
Lathrop Branch Library
Thursday, Dec. 11, 1:30 PM
Preschool storytimes are designed for toddlers and preschoolers and feature 30 minutes of stories, fingerplays, and other age appropriate activities.
 

Free Computer Classes at Lathrop Library
Lathrop Branch Library
Tuesday, Dec. 16, 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Lathrop Storytime "Holiday Craft"
Lathrop Branch Library
Thursday, Dec. 18, 1:30 PM
Preschool storytimes are designed for toddlers and preschoolers and feature 30 minutes of stories, fingerplays, and other age appropriate activities.
 

December 25 Holiday
Lathrop Branch Library
Thursday, Dec. 25,
The Library will be closed for the holiday on Thursday, December 25.

Powered by engagedpatrons.org Powered by engagedpatrons.org