Search Catalog    Search ssjcpl.org
Catalog Home
      Translate Page

 

LIBRARY EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
Easter Celebration
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Tuesday, Apr. 23, 3:30 pm
Celebrate Easter with treats, easter eggs, and plenty of fun activities!
Family Storytime
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Wednesday, Apr. 24, 3:30 pm
Read books, sing songs, and spend time with your future bookworm during this family-centered program!
Homeshool Hangout
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Thursday, Apr. 25, 1:30 pm
Calling all homeschooling families!
Video Game Face-Off
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Thursday, Apr. 25, 3:30 pm

The title for Rue’s Video Game Champion is on the line!

Drop-In Tech Help
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Friday, Apr. 26, 11:00 - 1:00 pm

Stop by for one-on-one tech assistance.

Art School 101
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Friday, Apr. 26, 7:00 - 9:00
An art class for adults!
Mahjong Meet Up
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Saturday, Apr. 27, 11:00 am

Play a round of mahjong with old and new friends!

Crafty Kids: Make Yo
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Tuesday, Apr. 30, 3:30 pm
This month we will be designing and decorating bird houses!
Family Storytime
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Wednesday, May. 1, 3:30 pm
Read books, sing songs, and spend time with your future bookworm during this family-centered program!
What’s Cooking
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Thursday, May. 2, 3:30 pm
Learn how to make your own sweet treats!
Drop-In Tech Help
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Friday, May. 3, 11:00 - 1:00 pm

Stop by for one-on-one tech assistance.

Free Comic Book Day
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Saturday, May. 4, 11:00 am
Celebrate comic books and comic culture with Free Comic Books Day!
Happy Something Day:
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Tuesday, May. 7, 3:30 pm
Celebrate a holiday each month with the Library!
Sensory Storytime
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Wednesday, May. 8, 1:00 pm
Designed for our youngest readers and children needing extra attention
Family Storytime
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Wednesday, May. 8, 3:30 pm
Read books, sing songs, and spend time with your future bookworm during this family-centered program!
Wreck this Stuff: Ba
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Thursday, May. 9, 3:30 pm
Make a mess. Deconstruct. Play!
Beginners Yoga
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Friday, May. 10, 12:30 pm
Stretch, relax, and get fit!
Tinker Tots
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Saturday, May. 11, 11:00 am
All 0-5 year olds are welcome to this STEM-centered playtime!
Junior Crafters: Kit
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Tuesday, May. 14, 3:30 pm
It's time for our youngest to shine!
Family Storytime
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Wednesday, May. 15, 3:30 pm
Read books, sing songs, and spend time with your future bookworm during this family-centered program!
Powered by engagedpatrons.org