Search Catalog    Search ssjcpl.org
Catalog Home
      Translate Page

 

LIBRARY EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
Drop-In Tech Help
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Friday, Feb. 22, 11:00 - 1:00 pm

Stop by for one-on-one tech assistance.

Glass Etching 101
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Saturday, Feb. 23, 11:00 am
Get crafting!
Crafty Kids: Fly Lik
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 3:30 pm
Come over and get messy with an interactive craft!
Family Storytime
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Wednesday, Feb. 27, 3:30 pm
Read books, sing songs, and spend time with your future bookworm during this family-centered program!
Homeshool Hangout
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Thursday, Feb. 28, 1:30 pm
Calling all homeschooling families!
Taste Test Travel: B
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Thursday, Feb. 28, 3:30 pm
Learn to make your own bento box!
Bingo Club
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Friday, Mar. 1, 11:00 am
Will you be the big winner?
Tinker Tots
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Saturday, Mar. 2, 11:00 am
All 0-5 year olds are welcome to this STEM-centered playtime!
Family Storytime
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Wednesday, Mar. 6, 3:30 pm
Read books, sing songs, and spend time with your future bookworm during this family-centered program!
Drop-In Tech Help
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Friday, Mar. 8, 11:00 - 1:00 pm

Stop by for one-on-one tech assistance.

Sensory Storytime
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Wednesday, Mar. 13, 1:30 pm
Designed for our youngest readers and children needing extra attention
Family Storytime
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Wednesday, Mar. 13, 3:30 pm
Read books, sing songs, and spend time with your future bookworm during this family-centered program!
Beginners Yoga
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Saturday, Mar. 16, 11:00 am
Easy to follow yoga for beginners Sponsored by Friends of the Library.
Books in the Barnyar
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Tuesday, Mar. 19, 3:30 pm
Spend some time with a friendly rescued rooster or get to know a rascally rabbit.
Family Storytime
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Wednesday, Mar. 20, 3:30 pm
Read books, sing songs, and spend time with your future bookworm during this family-centered program!
Family Storytime
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Wednesday, Mar. 27, 3:30 pm
Read books, sing songs, and spend time with your future bookworm during this family-centered program!
Homeshool Hangout
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Thursday, Mar. 28, 1:30 pm
Calling all homeschooling families!
Drop-In Tech Help
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Friday, Mar. 29, 11:00 - 1:00 pm

Stop by for one-on-one tech assistance.

Family Storytime
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Wednesday, Apr. 3, 3:30 pm
Read books, sing songs, and spend time with your future bookworm during this family-centered program!
Family Storytime
Arnold Rue Micro Library
Wednesday, Apr. 10, 3:30 pm
Read books, sing songs, and spend time with your future bookworm during this family-centered program!
Powered by engagedpatrons.org